Faculty

Daniel R. Boisvert

Lecturer of Philosophy
Cedar 13B
704-687-5412
DanBoisvert@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 

Ruth Groenhout

Distinguished Professor of Healthcare Ethics
Cedar 12B
704-687-5423
rberndgr@uncc.edu


 

Gordon Hull

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Director of Center for Professional and Applied Ethics
Winningham 105A
704-687-7804
ghull@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 

Robin James

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 24B

rjames7@uncc.edu
Dr. James' Blog, Dr. James's Faculty Site


 

Elizabeth Johnson

Part-time Instructor
Cedar 22D
704-687-5412
elizabeth@uncc.edu


 

Michael Kelly

Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 13A
704-687-5417
mjkelly1@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 

Phillip McReynolds

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 21D
704-687-5415
mcreynolds@uncc.edu
Faculty Web Site


 

Elisabeth Paquette

Assistant Professor of Women's and Gender Studies and Philosophy
Cedar 24A
704-687-5210
epaquet1@uncc.edu


 

Trevor Pearce

Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Philosophy Graduate Program Director
Cedar 21B
704-687-5559
tpearce6@uncc.edu
Prof. Pearce's Professional Website, Prof. Pearce's UNC Charlotte Faculty Site


 

Andrea J. Pitts

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 24D
704-687-5209
apitts5@uncc.edu