Directory

Faculty

Daniel R. Boisvert

Senior Lecturer of Philosophy
Cedar 13B
704-687-5412
DanBoisvert@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel R. Boisvert



Ruth Groenhout

Distinguished Professor of Healthcare Ethics
Cedar 12B
704-687-5423
rberndgr@uncc.edu

Read More about Ruth Groenhout



Gordon Hull

Associate Professor of Philosophy & Director of Center for Professional and Applied Ethics
Cedar 36B
704-687-7804
ghull@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Gordon Hull



Robin James

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 24B
rjames7@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin James



Elizabeth Johnson

Part-time Instructor
Cedar 22D
704-687-5412
elizabeth@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Johnson



Michael Kelly

Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 13A
704-687-5417
mjkelly1@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Kelly



Phillip McReynolds

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 21D
704-687-5415
mcreynolds@uncc.edu

Read More about Phillip McReynolds



Elisabeth Paquette

Assistant Professor of Women's and Gender Studies and Philosophy
Cedar 24A
704-687-5210
epaquet1@uncc.edu

Read More about Elisabeth Paquette



Trevor Pearce

Associate Professor of Philosophy & Graduate Coordinator
Cedar 21B
704-687-5559
tpearce6@uncc.edu

Read More about Trevor Pearce



Andrea J. Pitts

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 24D
704-687-5209
apitts5@uncc.edu

Read More about Andrea J. Pitts



Lisa Rasmussen

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 21A
704-687-5238
lrasmuss@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Rasmussen



Reginald Raymer

Part-time Instructor
Denny 116B
704-687-5412
rdraymer@uncc.edu

Read More about Reginald Raymer



Ellyn Ritterskamp

Part-time Instructor
Cedar 22D
704-687-5412
elritter@uncc.edu

Read More about Ellyn Ritterskamp



Mark Sanders

Senior Lecturer of Philosophy
Cedar 22B
704-687-5421
msander2@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Sanders



Eddy Souffrant

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Cedar 12A
704-687-5422
esouffra@uncc.edu

Read More about Eddy Souffrant



Shannon Sullivan

Professor of Philosophy, Undergraduate Coordinator, & Department Chair
Cedar 23A
704-687-5418
ssullivan@uncc.edu

Read More about Shannon Sullivan



Tina Talsma

Part-time Instructor
Cedar 25A
704-687-5420
ttalsma@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Tina Talsma



Jayne A. Tristan

Lecturer of Philosophy
Cedar 22D
704-687-5412
jatrista@uncc.edu

Read More about Jayne A. Tristan



Melissa Wilson

Part-Time Instructor
Cedar 22D
melissa.wilson@uncc.edu

Read More about Melissa Wilson



Emeritus Faculty

Marvin Croy

Emeritus Professor (Retired)
mjcroy@uncc.edu

Read More about Marvin Croy



William C. Gay

Emeritus Professor (Retired)
wcgay@uncc.edu

 

Read More about William C. Gay



Richard H. Toenjes

Emeritus Professor (Retired)
rhtoenje@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Richard H. Toenjes



Rosemarie Tong

Emeritus Professor (Retired)
rotong@uncc.edu

Read More about Rosemarie Tong



Staff

Shonta LeMaster

Professional Academic Adviser
Macy 103C
yslmaste@uncc.edu

Read More about Shonta LeMaster



Olivia Love-Dembovsky

Administrative Associate / Office Manager
Cedar 23B
704-687-5412 x1
orlove1@uncc.edu

Read More about Olivia Love-Dembovsky



Trevor Pearce

Graduate Coordinator
Cedar 21B
704-687-5559
tpearce6@uncc.edu

Read More about Trevor Pearce



Shannon Sullivan

Department Chair & Undergraduate Coordinator
Cedar 23A
704-687-5418
ssullivan@uncc.edu

Read More about Shannon Sullivan