Directory

Faculty

Daniel R. Boisvert

Senior Lecturer of Philosophy
Winningham 112A
704-687-5412
DanBoisvert@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel R. Boisvert



Ruth Groenhout

Distinguished Professor of Healthcare Ethics
Winningham 109C
704-687-5423
rberndgr@uncc.edu

Read More about Ruth Groenhout



Gordon Hull

Associate Professor of Philosophy & Director of Center for Professional and Applied Ethics
Winningham 105A
704-687-7804
ghull@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Gordon Hull



Robin James

Associate Professor of Philosophy
[on leave for 2019–20]
rjames7@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin James



Elizabeth Johnson

Part-time Instructor
704-687-5412
elizabeth@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Johnson



Michael Kelly

Professor of Philosophy
Winningham 103B
704-687-5417
mjkelly1@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Kelly



Phillip McReynolds

Associate Professor of Philosophy & Undergraduate Director
Winningham 109A
704-687-5415
mcreynolds@uncc.edu

Read More about Phillip McReynolds



Elisabeth Paquette

Assistant Professor of Women's and Gender Studies & Philosophy
Winningham 104B
704-687-5210
epaquet1@uncc.edu

Read More about Elisabeth Paquette



Trevor Pearce

Associate Professor of Philosophy & Graduate Director
Winningham 105B
704-687-5559
tpearce6@uncc.edu

Read More about Trevor Pearce



Andrea J. Pitts

Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Honors Program Director
Winningham 105C
704-687-5209
apitts5@uncc.edu

Read More about Andrea J. Pitts



Lisa Rasmussen

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Winningham 102A
704-687-5238
lrasmuss@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Rasmussen



Reginald Raymer

Part-time Instructor
Winningham 102C
704-687-5412
rdraymer@uncc.edu

Read More about Reginald Raymer



Ellyn Ritterskamp

Part-time Instructor
704-687-5412
elritter@uncc.edu

Read More about Ellyn Ritterskamp



Mark Sanders

Senior Lecturer of Philosophy
Winningham 112B
704-687-5421
msander2@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Sanders



Eddy Souffrant

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Winningham 109B
704-687-5422
esouffra@uncc.edu

Read More about Eddy Souffrant



Shannon Sullivan

Professor of Philosophy & Department Chair
Winningham 103C
704-687-5418
ssullivan@uncc.edu

Read More about Shannon Sullivan



Tina Talsma

Part-time Instructor
Winningham 104C
704-687-5420
ttalsma@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Tina Talsma



Melissa Wilson

Part-Time Instructor
melissa.wilson@uncc.edu

Read More about Melissa Wilson